www.fieldconstellations.net - Connection of Family, Conscience, and Healing
Happenings USA:
Family Constellation Practitioners in the USA
In Alphabetical order of the state that services can be found:  
 
This listing is a personal collection and makes no claim on completion or quality of service provided. 
Anyone, offering service within the family constellation philosophy is welcomed to be listed here. Please contact me: constellations@gmx.net
Thank you.
Andrea B. Largent
Arizona
Sedona, AZ   Divyo Kuhlmann: counselingsedona@gmail.com
                          Craig Rice: divrama@esedona.net,  www.counselingsedona.com
Tuscon, AZ    David Rupley, Jr.: dcrupley@earthlink.netwww.coyohealingcenter.com
Arizona        Anngwyn St. Just: anngwynn@aol.com, www.acst-international.com,
                                                             blog: www.anngwyn.wisrville.org
California
Bay area            Gabriele Borkan: g.borkan@gabrielle-borkan-institute.com
Encinitas, CA     Wendy Lund: 4wendylund@gmail.com, 760-943-7848
Los Angeles, CA   Gary Stuart: www.chifield.com, gary@chifield.com, 818- 509-0211
Redondo Beach, CA  Jaclyn Sakamoto: www.polarityworks.com, 310-346-0573, 
                                                lsakamoto@hotmail.com
San Clemente, CA  Ellen Benfatti: www.stepintobeing.com, eangel11@gmail.com
                                               www.movementsofthesoul.info, 760-884-9003
San Francisco, CA  Peter Devries:Peteradriaan@aol.com        
San Francisco, CA  Kathyy Scheiern: kathy.scheiern@gmail.com, 415-816-2959
                                                                                         www.puporseworksllc.com
San Franciso Bay Area, CA  Mark Wolynn: www.hellingerca.com,
                                                     wolynn@verizon.net415-578-2787
Santa Barbara, CA  Dyrian  & Jo Anna Chartrand Benz: dyrian@sbceo.org
                                                                 www.essentialsolutions.info 
Sierra Madre, CA   Margot Ridler:info@ordersoflife.com, www.OrdersOfLife.com 
Southern CA            Dee Yoh: deeyoh@mail.com
Southern CA         Leah Matalon: leah@leahmatalon.com
 
Colorado
Boulder, CO         Jude Blitz: jude@livingartsfoundation.com, 303-530-1896
Denver, CO          Averi Schaubman: averis@earthlink.net
 
Connecticut
Connecticut       J. Edward Lynch, Phd: EJ52@aol.com
Branford, C.     Bill Mannle: billmannle.com, billmag@mindspring.com, 203-676-5622
 
Delaware
Wilmington, DE    Andrea Bosbach Largent: constellations@gmx.net
                                           www.fieldconstellations.net
DC
Washington, DC     Susan Ulfelder: HellingerDC@gmail.com, www.hellingerDC.com 
 
Florida
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  Drindy Keller: Drindy@HellingerFL.com
Sarasota, FL           Brigitte Sztab: Brigitte@familyconstellations-usa.com, 
                                           www.familyconstellations-usa.com
Miami Beach, FL     Annie Block Pearl: annie@annieblockpearl.com
 
Idaho
Moscow, ID       Katrina Mikiah: katrinamikiah@gmail.com, www.katrinamikiah.com,
                                                          208-882-1198
llinois
Woodstock, IL   Dodie Corcoran: dodie77@owc.net, www.iahp.com/dodie--corcoran,
                                                              www.protopage.com/dodieis
Maryland
Maryland              Joanne Lynch-Bachbauer & Kuno Bachbauer: KunoB@aol.com,
                                                                         www.coreconstellations.com
Bethesda, MD     Susan Ulfelder: HellingerDC@gmail.com, www.hellingerdc.com
 
Massachussettes
Boston, MA     Jamy & Peter Faust: Faust@constellationapproach.com,
                            www.ConstellationApproach.com, www.hellingerboston.com
Boston, MA     Dan Cohen:  dan@hiddensolution.com / www.hiddensolution.com
 
Minnesota
Minneapolis / St.Paul, MN    Krysta Kavenaugh: aliveness@comcast.net
                                                                            612-722-8066
Montana
Bozeman, MT Kathleen Rauch: 406-599-7128, kathleen.rauch@gmail.com
Flathead Valley, MT   Brigitte Sztab: Brigitte@familyconstellations-usa.com,
                                            www.familyconstellations-usa.com
Nevada
Reno / Carson City, NE   Ellen Pillard: epillard@nvbell.net / 775-746-1726
 
New Jersey
Marmora, NJ      Rev. Vernon L. Morin, Jr. vmorin@comcast.net
 
New Mexico
New Mexico       Dee Yoh: deeyoh@mail.com
 
New York
New York City    Suzi Tucker: hellingernotes@aol.com, Hellinger Institute USA, 
                                                     www.Hellingerapproach.com
New York City    Libby Shapiro: libshapiro@gmail.com 
New York City    Annie Block Pearl: annie@annieblockpearl.com,
                                                       www.annieblockpearl.com
New York City    Leah Matalon: leah@leahmatalon.com 
New York City    Sophia Kramer-Leto: sophiakny@aol.com
 
North Carolina
Asheville, NC       SheilaSaunders: peacefulcentre@hotmail.com,
                                                  www.systemicfamilysolutions.com
Chapel Hill, NC   Brigitte Sztab: Brigitte@familyconstellations-usa.com,
                                            www.familyconstellations-usa.com
 
Ohio
Cincinnati, Ohio  Beverly Welbourne: bjwelbourne@hotmail.com / 513-489-9777 
Cincinnati, Ohio  Carolyn Zahner: carolyn@carolynzahner.com, www.carolyzahner.com
Cincinnati, Ohio  Kenn Day & Patricia Sheerin: enki@one.net, 513-481-3080
                                                                                  www.soulsolutionshome.com
Oregon
Ashland, OR  Emily Waymire: info@movementsofthesoul.org,
                                         www.movementsofthesoul.org
Ashland, OR   Stephen Victor: info@stephenvictor.com, www.stephenvictor.com
Portland, OR Jane Peterson: info@human-systems-institute.com,
                                          www.Human-Systems-Institute.com
 
Pennsylvania
Devon & Media, PA  Andrea Bosbach Largent: constellations@gmx.net,
                                           www.fieldconstellations.net
Philadelphia area    Michael Reddy, Ph.D.: www.reddyworks.com, 610 469 7588,
                                         michael@reddyworks.com
 
Texas
Texas        Dee Yoh: deeyoh@mail.com
 
South Carolina
Charleston,SC David Rupley Jr.: dcrupley@earthlink.net, www.coyohealingcenter.com
 
Virginia
Charlottesville, VA      Dee Yoh: deeyoh@mail.com        
 
Washington State
Bellingham, WA      Lisa Iversen: lisa@familyconstellationswest.com
Chelan & Seattle, WA   Brigitte Sztab: brigitte@familyconstellations-usa.com,
                                         www.familyconstellations-usa.com
Colville, WA           Francesca Mason Boring: sboring@plix.com, 
                                              www.allmyrelationsconstellations.com
Kirkland, WA          Anutosh Foo: anutoshf@gmail.com, 425-636-8989
Mukilteo, WA            Sabina Kane: personalbestk@yahoo.com
Seattle, WA            Mark A. Johnson: markj@seattleconstellations.org, 206-525-0525
Seattle, WA   Kirsten Love Lauzon: kirsten@healing-earth.net, www.healing-earth.net 
Seattle, WA               Rachel Whalley: rachel@fogtofire.com, www.fogtofire.com
 
Wisconsin
Madison, WI      Krysta Kavenaugh: aliveness@comcast.net, 612-722-8066
Milwaukee, Lake Geneva & Rockford, WI Heinz Stark, Sue Bronson
                                      info@healingheartandsoul.com, www.healingheartandsoul.com
Racine, WI          Karen Carnabucci: karenc@wi.rr.com
Viroqua, WI      Prudence Tippins: ptipppins@mwt.net 
 
 
This list is a personal collection by Andrea Bosbach Largent. It does not present itself as a complete collection, nor a representation of qualification, merely a listing of what is know to Andrea who has been actively involved in building the Constellation Community in the US since 2000. 
 
I am more than happy to provide this service to the community.
  • Anyone, offering services withing the family constellation philosophy is welcome to be listed in this format.
  • Anyone who would like to get off this listing, just send a note and I'll take you off immediately.
  • Corrections? Just let me know. 
 
Thank YOU for all the contributions, unlisted and listed in the listing,
that YOU provide.
It is all of us that make ‘it’ work. 
 
Website provided by  Vistaprint
Website
provided by Vistaprint